custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola on Bell apartments! At Portola on Bell Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/20/2023

Not luxury but well kept. They do a great job of keeping the homeless population off and away from the property. Decent and friendly maintenance man. (Only met one) Pool upgrades needed. Mailboxes need replacement but overall I would recommend. Ask for Anna, she’s the best!!!

N
02/01/2023

Verified Resident

Great place to call home
Portola Apartments on Bell is a great place to call home… The office staff are amazing and always very helpful with any issue. The maintenance staff takes care of any maintenance usually the same day the grounds are kept immaculate. The units are very nice and comfortable access is easy. They even have handicap accessible units. They have accommodated my every need. and the rent is very reasonable

D
01/11/2023


M
01/08/2023

(Translated by Google) A good treatment by the staff that works in this place. (Original) Un buen trato por parte del personal que trabaja en este lugar.

M
01/08/2023

(Translated by Google) Good treatment by the staff who works in this place. (Original) Un buen trato por parte del personal que trabaja en este lugar.

M
11/28/2022

I've been in a couple of the apartments available. The 2 and 3 bedrooms are big, maintenance responds to work orders in a timely manner, and management is very helpful and friendly whenever I go up to the office! Would definitely recommend this place over others!

J
11/11/2022

The Management Team at Portola on Bell apartments including Mariana (Manager) Anna (Assistant Manager) are very professional and knowledgeable providing excellent customer service at their amazing community!! The apartment homes are spacious, gorgeous, and it is a beautiful property in a convenient location! They are truly a blessing to numerous families proud to live at Portola on Bell!! Judy Ann at Valley King Properties


A
06/01/2022


J
05/21/2022

Verified Resident

Nice Play to Live
Long time renter and appreciate the changes taking place and never had an issue living here 10+ years.


Call Us
(844) 201-4596
Address
16630 North 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×