custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola on Bell apartments! At Portola on Bell Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/21/2022

Verified Resident

Nice Play to Live
Long time renter and appreciate the changes taking place and never had an issue living here 10+ years.

L
05/13/2022

The front staff is very nice! Clean apartments!

b
04/14/2022

Mariana toured me and my boyfriend and we absolutely loved the property and management! Can’t wait to put in our application asap! :)

J
06/12/2019

I just had to move from these apartments due to a job change, but they were nice. Sarah and Pat in the office are very helpful. The maintenance staff always do a great job. The location is convenient as you are close to just about everything. The neighbors have always been quiet and respectful of each other.

D
06/11/2019

We lived there for 3 years after having an awful experience at another apartment complex. Pat and Sarah are very friendly and accommodating. The apartments feel very open and spacious and are located right behind Fry's. We loved living there.

D
02/01/2019

I've lived here close to a year now. Pat and Sarah in the leasing office are amazing!!!! This complex is awesome. Quiet and cozy. Great amenities and a modern feel. The maintenance staff are on top of it. Fantastic place to live.

K
01/10/2019

I've signed on for a 3rd year. The office staff know my family by name, they're ALWAYS kind and courteous. Whenever I have a maintenance issue, they're on it almost immediately -- same day or the next. We had an issue with billing and werent able to pay rent on time once, but they were understanding and did what they could to accommodate.

N
08/29/2018


V
05/21/2018

Sarah was an absolute gem! Quick, up front on everything and in 3hrs flat had a new home to go to! So far so good! Just wish parking was more accommodating. Most families have 2 cars and parking does not accommodate for that...

J
01/05/2018



Call Us
(602) 862-9447
Address
16630 North 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed