custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola on Bell apartments! At Portola on Bell Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/11/2022

The Management Team at Portola on Bell apartments including Mariana (Manager) Anna (Assistant Manager) are very professional and knowledgeable providing excellent customer service at their amazing community!! The apartment homes are spacious, gorgeous, and it is a beautiful property in a convenient location! They are truly a blessing to numerous families proud to live at Portola on Bell!! Judy Ann at Valley King Properties


A
06/01/2022


J
05/21/2022

Verified Resident

Nice Play to Live
Long time renter and appreciate the changes taking place and never had an issue living here 10+ years.

L
05/13/2022

The front staff is very nice! Clean apartments!

J
05/13/2022


b
04/14/2022

Mariana toured me and my boyfriend and we absolutely loved the property and management! Can’t wait to put in our application asap! :)

T
04/08/2022


J
06/12/2019

I just had to move from these apartments due to a job change, but they were nice. Sarah and Pat in the office are very helpful. The maintenance staff always do a great job. The location is convenient as you are close to just about everything. The neighbors have always been quiet and respectful of each other.

D
06/11/2019

We lived there for 3 years after having an awful experience at another apartment complex. Pat and Sarah are very friendly and accommodating. The apartments feel very open and spacious and are located right behind Fry's. We loved living there.


Call Us
(602) 862-9447
Address
16630 North 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sun: Closed