custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Portola on Bell apartments! At Portola on Bell Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
06/12/2019

I just had to move from these apartments due to a job change, but they were nice. Sarah and Pat in the office are very helpful. The maintenance staff always do a great job. The location is convenient as you are close to just about everything. The neighbors have always been quiet and respectful of each other.

D
06/11/2019

We lived there for 3 years after having an awful experience at another apartment complex. Pat and Sarah are very friendly and accommodating. The apartments feel very open and spacious and are located right behind Fry's. We loved living there.

D
02/01/2019

I've lived here close to a year now. Pat and Sarah in the leasing office are amazing!!!! This complex is awesome. Quiet and cozy. Great amenities and a modern feel. The maintenance staff are on top of it. Fantastic place to live.

K
01/10/2019

I've signed on for a 3rd year. The office staff know my family by name, they're ALWAYS kind and courteous. Whenever I have a maintenance issue, they're on it almost immediately -- same day or the next. We had an issue with billing and werent able to pay rent on time once, but they were understanding and did what they could to accommodate.

N
08/29/2018


V
05/21/2018

Sarah was an absolute gem! Quick, up front on everything and in 3hrs flat had a new home to go to! So far so good! Just wish parking was more accommodating. Most families have 2 cars and parking does not accommodate for that...

J
01/05/2018


B
12/27/2017

We lived here for almost 3 years and really enjoyed our time here. Brought two babies home here, made some great friends, and never had any major issues. Pat and Sue were so awesome, we'd stop by several times a week just to say hi! I think as long as you realize it's an apartment complex with the usual issues and aren't expecting a luxury experience free of any problems, you'll be fine. :)

C
04/26/2017

Lived in Arizona for a year while my boyfriend was attending MMI. Pat and Sue were amazing, they were there for us whenever​ we needed ANYTHING. (we called them our moms away from home). Every Sunday we had community breakfast in the clubhouse, without that we would have been so lonely. I truely recommend Cantamar apartments to anyone looking for a great community.

E
01/13/2016

Nice little community. Neighbors are very nice and the grounds are kept up nicely. Love the pool and hot tub and the covered parking is nice as well. Also like the storage closets in the patios off the apartments. My husband and I have a one bedroom apartment and it is perfect for the two of us. Would recommend this place to anyone. :)


Call Us
(602) 862-9447
Address
16630 North 43rd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: Closed